ferment

Kontakt ferment

Pallottiner-Verlag
ferment
Friedbergstrasse 16

Postfach 360
CH-9201 Gossau
Tel. +41 (0)71 388 53 30
info@ferment.ch

 

Kontakt Verlagsleitung
Josef Mauchle

Verwaltung Pallottiner

Friedbergstrasse 16

Postfach 360

CH-9201 Gossau

Tel. +41 (0)71 388 53 15
verlag@ferment.ch

 

Kontakt Redaktion ferment
Christoph Klein
Weideststrasse 22
CH-9450 Altstätten
Tel. +41 (0)71 750 06 24

redaktion@ferment.ch

Pallottiner

Provinzialat

Pater Adrian Willi

Friedbergstrasee 16
Postfach 360

CH-9201 Gossau

Tel:  +41 (0)71 388 53 40

provinzialat@pallottiner.ch

 

Missionssekretariat

Pater Erich Schädler

Friedbergstrasse 16

Postfach 360

CH-9201 Gossau

Tel: +41 (0)71 388 53 61

missionssekretariat@pallottiner.ch

 

Verwaltung

Josef Mauchle

Friedbergstrasse 16

Postfach 360

CH-9201 Gossau

Tel:  +41 (0)71 388 53 15
verwaltung@pallottiner.ch  

 

Berufungspastoral

Pater Andy Givel

Friedbergstrasse 16

Postfach 360

CH-9201 Gossau

Tel: +41 (0)71 388 53 60

andy.givel@pallottiner.ch